Welcome to Fashion Fourteen!

Hello and welcome to Fashion Fourteen!

I have started this blog to show the current trends as a fourteen year old. Now, of course, I’m not going to stay fourteen forever, so I have decided to call it fashion fourteen still. I have done this to commemorate when the blog began and how long it will hopefully run for!

I hope you are looking forward to fashion fourteen!

Enjoy your stay!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Steph says:

    I’ve scoured along your blog for a while and I saw that it’s still relatively new. So, welcome to the blogging world!
    I love your blog’s name- mostly because I’m a sucker for alliterations but also because I like how it commemorates and pays homage to yourself when you first created it.

    Also, you’re rocking the layout!

    Steph
    http://www.socialspying.com

    Like

    1. Wow! Thank you! I totally agree, (on the alliteration!) and for the lovely comment! I’m glad you like the blog, and thank you for coming back and visiting!
      Fashion Fourteen x

      Like

Leave a Reply

