Blogging more?

Hi there!

Recently, I have been thinking. I have been thinking that I would like to start blogging more. I want to start blogging about things that matter to me, beauty and life. Now, you may be thinking, this is a fashion blog, hence the name Fashion Fourteen, but I guess that doesn’t totally restrict me to blogging just about beauty and fashion right?

So I have been thinking, which I know, is rare! I’m going to start blogging more on this site. I am going to start blogging about the things that I want to blog about, not just want to, I’m going to. The main focus of my blog is still going to be about beauty and fashion, but expect to see some other bits on here as well.

I’m looking forward to it. I hope you are too.

I love you all!

Fashion Fourteen x

Leave a Reply

